iPhone 4S Will Be Available In 15 New Countries On November 11th

iPhone 4S

Apple has announced today that iPhone 4S will be available in 15 new countries on November 11th.

iPhone 4S comes with a number of new features and improvements, which includes Apple’s faster dual-core A5 processor, improvement 8-megapixel camera, Siri – Apple’s revolutionary intelligent personal assistant, slightly improved battery life, world phone, faster network speeds and lots more.

The new launch countries include Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea. iPhone 4S will be available for pre-order in these new countries this Friday, November 4th.

iPhone 4S first went on sale in US, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Japan and UK two weeks back on October 14th. It then went on sale in 22 more countries including Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland last Friday, October 28st.

China and India – are still missing from the list of countries to get Apple’s new iPhone 4S. But Apple has already announced that iPhone 4S will be available in 70 countries by the end of the year, so the iPhone 4S launch in the largest and second largest mobile phone markets should be just weeks away.

[via Apple]

Like this post? Share it!