Apple Pay now supports an additional 40 banks and credit unions


Visa Ready Apple Pay campaign

Another week goes by, and another batch of banks and credit unions get added to the list of supporters for Apple’s mobile payment option.

Apple has added an additional 40 banks and credit unions to the ever-expanding list of establishments that support Apple Pay. In the United States, Apple Pay is now supported by over 1,000 banks and credit unions, with 15 supporters in the United Kingdom. Here’s the updated list:

  • ABNB Federal Credit Union
  • Beneficial Bank
  • Central Bank & Trust Co.
  • Central Bank of Jefferson County
  • Chartway Federal Credit Union
  • Chicopee Savings Bank
  • Commerce Bank of Washington
  • Commonwealth Bank & Trust
  • Company Cornerstone
  • Community Bank
  • Cortrust Bank
  • Dow Chemical Employees’ Credit Union
  • Duke University Federal Credit Union
  • Exchange Bank
  • Fannie Bank
  • First Electronic Bank
  • First State Bank and Trust Company
  • Guadalupe National Bank
  • Heritage Grove Federal Credit Union
  • Heritage South Community Credit Union
  • Jackson Community Federal Credit Union
  • KALSEE Credit Union
  • Kitsap Bank
  • Lake County Educational Federal Credit Union
  • Lakeland Bank
  • Lone Star State Bank of West Texas
  • Louisiana Federal Credit Union
  • Mainstreet Credit Union
  • Monroe Bank & Trust
  • Mutual Credit Union
  • Nassau Educators Federal Credit Union
  • New Era Bank
  • North Carolina Press Association Federal Credit Union
  • Northwest Community Bank
  • Option 1 Credit Union
  • Otero Federal Credit Union
  • Plains Capital Bank
  • Richfield Bloomington Credit Union
  • Sanford Institution for Savings
  • Town and Country Bank
  • Trinity Bank
  • TruStone Financial Federal Credit Union
  • Tulsa Federal Credit Union
  • Virginia National Bank
  • West-Aircomm Federal Credit Union
  • Yakima Federal Savings

You can see the full list of Apple pay supporters, as updated by Apple, right here.

Like this post? Share it!